Search
Quicklinks
Home >
Explore The School > Contact Us
email page print page small type large type

Contact Us

Phone

Abroad: +233 30 277 4018, +233 30 218 100.
Within Ghana: 030 277 4018, 0302 218 100.

Fax

Fax: +233 302 78 09 85

Mailing Address

PMB CT 354, Cantoments
Accra, Ghana

Location Address

#126/21 Dedeibaa Street
Abelemkpe, Accra
Ghana
West Africa


View Larger Map

Who Should I contact?

Dennis Larkin, Ed.D., Head of Schoolheadofschool@lincoln.edu.gh
Cynthia Davis Hall, Director of Advancementcdavishall@lincoln.edu.gh
Geoff Smith, Secondary School Principalssprincipal@lincoln.edu.gh
Julie Olson, Elementary School Principalesprincipal@lincoln.edu.gh
Rebecca Caudill, Director of Education Programsrcaudill@lincoln.edu.gh
Emmanuel Appiah, Business Managerbmanager@lincoln.edu.gh
Louisa Mensah-Baah, Human Resource Managerhrdirector@lincoln.edu.gh
Seth Odei-Danso, Admissionadmission@lincoln.edu.gh
Lana Captan Ghandour, Marketing
and Communications Officer
lghandour@lincoln.edu.gh

 For admission inquiry please fill out our online inquiry form.

© 2010 Lincoln Community School

  

Phone: +233 30 277 4018
Fax: +233 302 78 09 85

Mailing Address
PMB CT 354
Cantonments
Accra, Ghana

powered by finalsite