Search
Quicklinks
Home >
Explore The School > Contact Us
email page print page small type large type

Contact Us

Phone

Abroad: +233 302 218 100
Within Ghana: 0302 218 100

Fax

Fax: +233 302 78 09 85

Mailing Address

PMB CT 354, Cantoments
Accra, Ghana

Location Address

#126/21 Reindolf Road
Abelemkpe, Accra
Ghana
West Africa

Follow Us

Twitter: www.twitter.com/LCSGhana
Facebook: www.facebook.com/lcsghana
Youtube: www.youtube.com/lcsghana


View Larger Map

Who Should I contact?

Dennis Larkin, Ed.D., Head of Schoolheadofschool@lincoln.edu.gh
Cynthia Davis Hall, Director of Advancementcdavishall@lincoln.edu.gh
Jeffery Eller, High School Principaljeller@lincoln.edu.gh
Megan Maher, Middle School Principalmmaher@lincoln.edu.gh
Julie Olson, Elementary School Principaljolson@lincoln.edu.gh
Rebecca Caudill, Director of Education Programsrcaudill@lincoln.edu.gh
Greg Goddard, IB/DP Coordinator and Asst. HS Principalggoddard@lincoln.edu.gh
Michael Tetteh-Achim, Business Managermtachim@lincoln.edu.gh
Louisa Mensah-Baah, Human Resource Managerlmensah-baah@lincoln.edu.gh
Seth Odei-Danso, Admissionadmission@lincoln.edu.gh
Khushboo Moolchandani, Communication
and Alumni Coordinator
kmoolchandani@lincoln.edu.gh

For admission inquiry please fill out our online inquiry form.

© 2015 Lincoln Community School

Phone:+233 302 218 100
Fax: +233 302 78 09 85

Location Address
#126/21 Reindolf Road
Abelemkpe, Accra
Ghana, West Africa

powered by finalsite